Lets start with Who am I !

Posted: June 11, 2005 in Arbit Thoughts

Hi ,

Its truly perplexing when I am asked to describe myself …..
Its like this ..
I am more like cipher ..
and am in constant pursuit of making some sense out of myself .
Had you known me any better you could not have agreed with me any more than what you do now …
Puzzled ….
See what I mean !
But hey , I am not a number crunching neo-nazi weirdo all the same .
I am a Delhi based Bong guy .
Computer science did little to soothen my senses so I am now trying to do it with a brush with suaveness in an american corporation in Southern India. ….
Not that it help much , I think .

Music is better alternative according to me .
I really indulge in it fathoms deep .
you might be tempted to call me a pop-blue lover if you observe me on periphery , however in depth analysis reveals a craze for techno , alternative fusion , rock and Jazz. So tthat means all except metal & Heavy metal .

My hobbies are … as if in perfect rythm with the complex conjugated self before … observing people and doing analysis .
Comes close second is INVESTMENT ANALYSIS & BUSINESS FEASIBILITY ANALYSIS . Business esp. ones done with panache and elegance really amazes me .
I have this amongst my objectives in life , that I will help people do away with the connotation that you cannot do good business without giving the other person a bad deal !

Win – Win is my kindda trade !

I could go an on … leaving you in a more and more state of bewilderment about me … and it does no great good to my interests .

So I will stop here .

Keep Rocking in the FREE World (as long as it lasts )
Cheers ,
Cheetos

PS : All my friends call me CHEETOS

Leave a Reply

