Crying over Spilt Milk

Posted: March 5, 2006 in Gibberish Blabber

Spilt Milk

Literally, its been some time since I wondered what’s with me, boiling milk and not spilling it over !! 😮
How come I never manage to make it.
Another item added to the list of questions which bug me the most and yet I know that the answers to them will almost certainly elude me for ever!
I always feel as ugly and as awful as the picture above whenever the lapse of a nano/pio second causes the milk to spill all over and mess everything around.
Reminds me of murphy’s laws, “When something can go wrong, it will” & “When nothing can go wrong, something will” !

Leave a Reply

