Joey, a Sitcom I simply Adore

Posted: November 25, 2006 in Gibberish Blabber

Lots of TV Sitcoms are available in the humongous student entertainment server, nicked ‘Wormhole‘. I have seen some varitey in order to figure out which are the one I ought to be taking in my laptop whil heading home after the end terms (Gosh! how that’s awaited). I have checked out ‘L.O.S.T‘, ‘F.R.I.E.N.D.S‘ and some others. My favourite continues to be Mr. Joey Tribiani in and as ‘Joey‘. Matt LeBlanc in simply so ‘Calvin’ish in his desires.
Matt reprises his “Friends” role as charming and still-single
Joey, who has struck out on his own and moved to Hollywood, hoping to
truly make it as an actor. Joey says goodbye to a time when his friends
were his family and welcomes the chance to turn his family into his
friends.
His next door neighbour, Alex Garett is educated, very pretty and quite dtsy to say the least. Overall the duo make a great pair! The best part being the superlative attention that Joey gets from members of the fairer sex, he still falls in love with a pretty, not so hot, next door girl and then keeps trying to get her ‘go around’ with him! 😀
Simply waiting for this semester to get over so that I can get to watch as much Joey as I want. As of now, the status is that three evalutions due next week and one of them real big stuff and I am not even close to prepared. One of the things that B-Schools gets you in the habbit of is to do things at the nick of time or as the MBA’s would say Just-in-Time (affectionately called JIT).

Meanwhile eagerly looking forward to the Dabbawallas of Mumai comming over to speak at our Operations Management Seminar. Having spoken at Ahmedabad before, we got the feedback that they do for a very interesting hear. Really looking forward to hearing from them the nuances and the nitty gritties of implementing six sigma without knowing about it!

Comments
  1. Ken says:

    hello dude…
    hows life going? no messages!! no mails.. too busy… but bloody you have time to see mr joey…
    i had never seen frnds till I landed loney in hotel room Sydney. it is get show to see… another two favs were Will & Grace and Allen Degeners Show. Not many women have managed to run the chat shows so amazingly…
    anyway.. find time to talk and post.. i will call today evening… if I will remember to call u… if u have time.. jas give me a miss call, I will call u…
    thx & rgds,
    ken

  2. Ken says:

    I am really very glad that you added my name in your blog roll. These days I have stared getting few readers, and praises too. 🙂 I am feeling elated to write more, but not able to come with post.

    🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

